The management team of the Department of Chemistry and Pharmaceutical Sciences comprises four members:

Nico Vermeulen   Lucas Visscher       
Prof. dr. Nico Vermeulen           Prof. dr. Lucas Visscher  
Executive Director                       Director

Romano Orru   Kevin Augustijn                                                
Prof. dr. Romano Orru               Dr. Kevin Augustijn 
Education Director                     Operations Manager 

The management team meets on a weekly basis and is responsible for all operational and strategic decisions regarding research and education within the department.

Organization chart

The portfolios of the management team members are represented in the following scheme:

Management chart, Nico